3-7 junio 2019
Europe/Madrid timezone
Laboratorio Subterráneo de Canfranc, Spain

Local Organizing Committee

  • A. Caputo (UV)
  • M. García Folgado (IFIC, CSIC and UV)
  • P. Hernández (UV)-Chair
  • J. López-Pavón (UV)
  • O. Mena (IFIC, CSIC and UV)-co-Chair
  • N. Rius (UV)  
  • F. Romero (UV)  
  • M. Sorel (IFIC, CSIC and UV)
  • P. Villanueva (IFIC, CSIC and UV)
  • S. Witte (UV)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now