21-25 March 2022
Salon de actos del IATA
Europe/Madrid timezone

Local Committee

Raquel Molina (Chair)

Gabriela Barenboim

Valentina De Romeri

Olga Mena Requejo

Ana Isabel Morales López

María Moreno Llácer

Sonja E. A. Orrigo

Emma Torró Pastor

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now